Requests from the week of 12.02.2018

  • Pray for my brother who was seriously injured in an ATV accident in which another friend lost his/her life. Other passengers were also seriously injured. Pray for all involved.
  • Pray for my grandmother who is at the end of her life. Pray for all our family as we prepare for the end. Praise for her life and that all the details are being taken care of.
  • Pray for my mom who has a serious health condition. But also pray for her as she has had a relapse in sobriety.
  • Pray for my daughter who is in serious trouble. Pray the Lord would meet her where she is.
  • Pray for my family and I as my mother passed away recently.
  • Pray for my friend whose father passed away this last week.
  • Pray for my friend who is still looking for work and is very discouraged. Pray the Lord would encourage her and send her the right job.
  • Praise and prayer for my daughter who is seeking the Lord for the first time.
  • Pray for my family all of which are very sick this cold and flu season.
  • Pray for my friend who is experiencing significant financial issues.
  • Pray for my friends who not only have serious health issues, but have some difficult family relational issues. May the Lord be present.